Hi,
I've finished my mid term exam :)
I know. Is time to write something cause I have so many to express.
basically, what I thought isn't what actually happen. I mean I thought after exam, I can sleep a little earlier than not exam week. I thought I can go home straight after my lesson. Is totally different, a stack of banner, meetings are waiting for me.
Fine, is a normal one for me.
So finally, my hardwork actually proven by my results. I could say this is the first time I am satisfied with my result. I will continue with this study routine. I finally get an A for add math after so long. 3 science subjects still hanging at 78-79 range. Please, c'mon! Can't you increase to an A :(
Nevermind, try harder next time.
So the life after exam is just like YOUTUBE all the time, social network...
Kinda wasting time. Just let me rest until all the papers are return :0
Bye. Sorry, I wrote rubbish :I