<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/7857668812961252630?origin\x3dhttp://thelittlethinggg.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>


 photo f473c3ad-8409-4fd1-927c-65d7971c43db_zps549af423.jpg

Silent mood
Find me:
Instagram
Quotes: When I stand before God at the end of my life, I would hope that I would not have a single bit of talent left, and could say, 'I used everything you gave me'.
001
Friday, 30 September 2016, 05:46
I guess everyone hides their own feelings deeply inside, there must be something that you cannot share with others, even with someone you really close. There is just somehow a very very personal kind of feeling, of voices hide deeply in my thought, my heart.

Depression? no.
Just dilemma. I know I have to deal with my own feelings but at the same time I have no time due to study. So what happen is I hide it, I ignore it until one day, I cannot stand it. I called my friend, I whatsapp my friend, I find my church mate, I try to talk with my roommate, I really don't know where to express because nobody understand me with me sink in this situation. Staying in hostel, crying out loud inside deep down but physically smiling. Room mate aka course mate did understand me too, but one thing is they have to study too. Who ain't have the time to deal with your feelings? Who are you to steal others time for your stupid, childish, foolish act?  

There is one guy who I constantly chat with, but we are just do not click in that way, we come from different background, he doesn't understand my study, my problems I faced in my study. I really appreciate what he gives me, he give me mentally support in term of a simple good morning before my lecture, a daily goodnight where I am still doing my revision. Even though this seems so simple, but at least it shows me that there is someone who care who remember me. I tried to share my problem with him, but his suggestion is just too cool for me, he give me an advice 'Chill, relax.'. Boy, you just don't know what I want.

I wish there is someone who will say, 'hey you! just come back, I know you have been stress with your study, is okay, don't push yourself too hard.

When everyone in this world tell me too work hard, to bear this 5 years. Can I ask for someone to tell me I should really go back when I want :'(

认识这样的-陈韦琪
Monday, 13 June 2016, 07:54
我为什么要读书?原因只是一个:我想知道上帝的创造更多。
那读完牙医不做工?做,当然做,还是那一个要尽力做到最好,像是为主做那样。只是我会为了孩子而暂时放下工作。 :)

我为什么立志当一个全职家庭主妇? 

不要笑倒,吓到。抱歉,我真的想好好经营我的家庭,属于我自己的家。我没有一个完整的,所以我想自己建立一个。上帝要女人顺服,管教他们的孩子,我也想要这样。

我想给我的孩子完整的母爱。

自小,妈妈不是对我不好,妈妈对我特别严厉,所以我可以自立。可是,这一个的反面就是,我会被逼在一个很孤独的环境中成长。在你放学后吃着妈妈煮的饭时候,我是去打包饭吃的;早晨,自己涂面包,自己煲热水,要吃就吃,不吃就算;一个人在家是3年级开始的事。

爸爸给我的爱,应该说我不会珍惜。我爸是个大好人,对外人好,对自己人冷淡。这一点,我和他很像。他很爱我,可是我也很爱他,就算没钱也不说,等到他那一天记得给我零用钱我已经向小学邻座负债累累。

19岁了,恨也恨过,崩溃也崩溃过。我不想再错过被他们爱,也不想错过爱他们的机会。这是上帝给我的世界上爸爸妈妈。我已经接受妈妈是个多么现实的人,也已经接受爸爸再婚的事实。

请原谅我那么想自己建立一个家的心愿。

我都忘了这是第几次的再见。
Saturday, 14 May 2016, 03:36
你知道吗,我一直都把你放在第一,虽然我知道一个事实,我永远都不会是你的第一个。no matter what I do right? 朋友都说我傻,说我笨,可是他们不懂我为你做一切东西的时候,是多么的开心,多有满足感。我已经不明白自己这样做到底值不值得,你是我唯一最有感觉的男生,却又是同时对我最模糊,冷淡的人类。为什么那么大的反差?难道你feel不到我给你的真心?我能不能从你那里要求一点点的珍惜,至少让我知道我值得。
那就干脆点吧,我们就停在这里,放下句号好吗?以后不管我怎样找你都好,就不要理我。

对不起,我不想只做朋友,因为我对你的感觉完全不是朋友。所以我们算了好吗?

我当作我忘了5年前我去过的营会,忘记我曾今那么爱过一个这样不值得的你。为你划过的一切时间,精神,心思。

如果那么刚巧你真的读了,就别提起,也不用理我。我们就这样。 :)

以后你找到了你的她,我会很高心,至少我知道有一个你那么爱的她陪你到最后。jin jia真心。

Midnight thought
Friday, 6 May 2016, 11:13
Can I be close to you?
no. I know, I knew. The answer is always a No. Since the last time we met, my feeling toward you got deepen but this time is totally different. I just feel that, we are more to a very-good-old-friends. You still the only one who caught my heart, even the feeling is not that much compare to back then, but trust me, no any other boy can replace you so far.

You, with your sense of fashion, taste of music, same hobby as mine, were all so on the point. I don't know how we going to end up. Being friend only? Can I askmore than that? but everytime this question come across, my brain will automatically say NO. Maybe I know we never ever gonna be together, you will not like this type of girl like me right? Compare to your besties, can sing, can write songs, compose, another look cute, and me such a crazy, 38 girl.

You might not know, every present I bought you on your birthday actually being considered over many times. I will scroll your tweet, try my best to get what you want, I hope to give you something you like. It's hard to do all these, handmade card, which might take a 2 hours to finish it. Last birthday, I bought you a temporary tattoo, I actually scroll through many online store, consider which to buy, even scroll in lecture, asked roommate, asked classmate. All these act are lame, stupid in my best friend eyes, they said you doesn't worth me doing all these for you, but I told them I enjoy doing all these for you. I like when you appreciate my gift. Friends always say you don't even buy me anything during my birthday or in return send me something. I mind, I feel sad, I did expect something in return, but I tell myself don't expect too much.

Thanks for layan me all the while, I don't know how you feel when I keep ws you or tweet back you, I feel like I am the lebih one in your life.

So that day, we hangout, you drove me around subang, bring me to eat good food. It was so normal in others eyes, but it is already a luxury for me. I couldn't ask for more I know. chenghao, I hope I will be the only one who call you this, at least allow me to have something special in your life. Hmmmm, why will I fall for a guy who doesnt like back me. 5 years, dude. It is 5 years, since the camp. Even rejected I still fall for you. I guess this is what we call love blind. :(

Nevermind, if you meant to read this, don't feel awkward or guilty. It's either you ignore me like we tak pernah met each other, or you act like you don't know this. Okay? I am willing to be just your friend, as long as we call each other a friend. Or else, leave me alone, ignore me even when I reply you. Don't like my feed don't reply me if I can't control myself to comment under your IG.

When I will become a friend of your that worth you posting me on your feed? TT

thought.
Sunday, 26 April 2015, 09:07

Sometimes I just related to this picture so much. Even though I have ton of friends, but who are the one who could really lend me their ears and listen to my problem patiently. Who could help me with all the problems, and gives me advice. 






Grey.
Tuesday, 7 April 2015, 09:19
Enjoy. You can steal my picture but give credit larrr... :P
(typical malaysian slang)












付出是有回报的
, 08:41
好久没有来写文章了。我写的也称不上啥文章,只不过是一堆无聊透顶的文字。

3/3/15
自己也不敢想象我已经经历人生的某一个蛮重要的阶段。当时的努力,是自己前所未有的。我也曾想过,忙学校的50周年到底会不会影响我的成绩。我也很希望答案是会,只不过心底那股不服气,不肯认输的声音正在责备我 “不要给自己借口!” 。那些没有睡觉,天天做练习的日子很可怕,真的很可怕。
拿到成绩后,那些都不算什么了。真的。华文课一直以来是我的克星,那个时候的我,只是拼命地都优美句子,读了好多中国文学,去了了一些华文SPM的讲座。那时最不开心是被一些华文好的同学讥笑。

你可能会觉得我很蠢很笨,到处要求老师让我去参加那讲座,对你来说可能真的很没有用,但是我不一样,我很需要。

如果那一天,黄老师没有让我参加那场讲座。或许,我华文真的拿不了A-。
如果那一天,不是你的讥笑,我不会那么努力做到最好。

我有这个成绩,是完全奇迹,意外。
第一:当然,我几乎忙的没进班上课。我几乎崩溃了。哭也不知道哭了多少次。
第二:我时间剩不多,大概两个月吧。别人都开始一半了,我才开始。

前一晚还做了最坏的打算,甚至校长打来告诉我,我没有A。我都可以默然接受。你们大概可以看见我对这一次的考试没信心。从来没想过,我可以拥有这个成绩。6个A+,3个A,1个A-

我将一切的荣耀都归给他!没有他,我什么都不是。













Labels: